A Beautiful Scottish Evening


Caledon & The S. F.O. - Scotland's 3 Tenors & the Scottish Fiddle Orchestra live. Track List:
1. A Mans a Man for A' That
2. Last O' the Lairds
3. My Love is Like a Red Red Rose
4. Highland Cathedral
5. Grand March
6. Highland Barn Dance
7. Eriskay Love Lilt
8. The Braes O' Balquhidder
9. Westering Home
10. Auld Scots Song
11. Gay Gordons
12. Dashing White Sergeant
13. Dumbarton's Drums
14. Auld Lang Syne
Price: £11.95
inc VAT
5 Stars
Product code: HM-024
+ Add to Basket 
Would you prefer to order over the phone?

0131 555 0248

(707) 832 4082

+44 131 555 0248

Skype us!


We deliver worldwide - please note our products are not usually held in stock, they come from a large range of Scottish Suppliers. If you need this for a specific date please contact us and we’ll do our best to help you.

Uk Delivery
USA and Canada Delivery
Rest of the World Delivery